Clever musicians for kids

I thought I’d share some of the clever musicians I’ve discovered in the last little while. Eric Herman is hilarious – kids love him! Favourite songs of my year ones are “ants in your pants“, “dance like an animal” and the very funny “elephant song“. You can search youtube for his videos, but I’ve included our favourite for you here.

Also, check out Beth and Scott (a different Beth!)  at www.bethandscott.net
A great song of theirs to test out your coorindination and language skills is “hello, my name is joe“.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

