Introducing Kindermusik by Beth!

I am excited to launch this website for Kindermusik by Beth. As an early years educator I have long been interested in the relationship between music and brain development for children. Just over 12 months ago I completed my training to become a licensed Kindermusik educator. I have chosen to become a Kindermusik educator as I believe in the research-based approach they have to curriculum development, specifically to meet the needs of children 0-7.

Kindermusik is a fun music and movement program that caters for every child from birth to school-age.  The curriculum is used nationally and internationally and is based on Kindermusik’s 30 years experience in music and child development.

At the moment I run classes for babies (0-18months) and toddlers (18months – 3 years) on Saturday mornings at my studio in The Gap. I am considering running family classes next term for families who have more than one child and would like to experience the benefits of music together. Contact me to arrange a free demonstration class so that you and your child can share in the joy of learning through music and movement!

Kindermusik Our Time

Toddlers enjoying a listening experience

Leave a Reply

